Follow

Can I permanently lose access to my user account if I am sharing my account with my friends?

Yes. If you give others access to your account, you are violating the Terms and Conditions as well as the User Agreement, which you agreed to comply with upon subscribing. You may also be subject to legal action as outlined in the Company Policies available online.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk