Can I share my personal account and access to my Online Review Course with other people?


No.  Sharing accounts is a violation of the terms and conditions of use that you will have to agree to at the time of purchase.  We can monitor the number and locations of the IP addresses that access your account, as well as the time of day.  If we determine that your account is being shared or compromised, we reserve the right to shut down your account without notification or issue a refund to you ahead of time in addition to potential legal action.  Furthermore, sharing your account will take away the number of viewings you have access to for the online lectures and will also skew your statistics in Q-Bank. For more information please read User Agreement and the Terms and Conditions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Still Have Questions?

Our customer care team is here for you!

Contact Us

Contacts

1-844-943-5363

Start live chat

M-F 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM ET

SAT-SUN Closed