No. Sharing accounts is a violation of the terms and conditions of use that you will have to agree to at the time of purchase. We can monitor the number and locations of the IP addresses that access your account, as well as the time of day. If we determine that your account is being shared or compromised, we reserve the right to shut down your account without notification or issue a refund to you ahead of time in addition to potential legal action. Furthermore, sharing your account will take away the number of viewings you have access to for the online lectures and will also skew your statistics in Q-Bank. For more information please read User Agreement and the Terms and Conditions.
Article is closed for comments.